my mom’s got my back

today’s the day people, the day we’ve all been waiting for. today, we can begin voting for vancouvermom.ca’s top momma blogger.

as you may be aware, i have been shortlisted as one of the finalists. not in the know? where have you been? afterall, i have been spamming your news feed with the good news all week. just catching up? check out my good news post here and my vancouvermom.ca bio here. i’m #29, just like my years- ahem.

now, i know i don’t stand a chance against the amazing competition (these women like DO this and they are really, really fab) and i am well aware that having arrived thus far is absurd and amazing and enough. never one to listen to limits though, let’s do this. i’m pumped. so’s my mom. she thinks i’m pretty great.

should you agree with her, vote for me (me, me, me, me, me) and vote for me often (often, often, often, often, often).  i would like to be known as a top something and this coveted title works for me.

click to vote:

300x250_Top30

if nothing else, learning of the final count should be worth a laugh.

bless, hh.

One Comment to “my mom’s got my back”

  1. i stumbled across vancouvermom.ca today and casted my VOTE for you little mama:) Go Heather Go!!!

Leave a Reply

