i thought it was my time, but my time has come

dear moo,

today, on the 7th anniversary of when i didn’t die, i am happy to report that my recently negotiated deal with the universe is allowing us more of what surviving car crashes is all about, time spent living LIFE. i hope you notice, my love. it’s all for you.

love, mom.

p.s.- i’m so glad i got to meet you.

Tags:

One Comment to “i thought it was my time, but my time has come”

  1. You have such a beautiful way with words… you made me cry again!! lol I am so glad you didn’t die that day… and that you get to have what you deserve.. xo

Leave a Reply

